Search form

CLOSE

Call us 24/7

914-682-1480
VNS Westchester is a  Home Care Provider - Find out more About Us

Our Team

Leadership

President & CEO
Timothy P. Leddy, BBA, MBA, MS
tleddy@vns.org

Chief Financial Officer
Christopher Cardone, BBA
ccardone@vns.org

Director of Human Resources
Andrea Winchester, BS
awinchester@vns.org

Director of Patient Services
Denise Massaro, MSN, RN-BC, COS-C
dmassaro@vns.org

Administrator of the Certified Agency
Diane Law, BS,RN,CCM
dlaw@vns.org

Director of Business Development & Community Relations
Regina Melly, BS, MS
rmelly@vns.org

Communications Consultant  
Chereese Jervis-Hill
cjervishill@vns.org 

Director of Admissions
Katherine Killeen, BSN, RN
kkilleen@vns.org

VNSW at Home Administrator
Eileen Killeen, RN, AS
ekilleen@vns.org

Westchester Visiting Nurse
Services Group, Inc.
Board of Directors 2021-2022

VNSW Foundation, Inc.
Board of Directors 2021-2022

Officers:

James R. Martell, Board Chairperson
Jesse Rosenblatt, Vice Chairperson
Andrea McKay-Harris, Secretary
Camille M. Freemont, Treasurer

Officers:

 Dr. Amy Ansehl, Chairperson

Michael J. Amoruso
Jessica Ansehl Steinberg 
Dr. Amy Ansehl 
Martin Considine 
Richard J. Davidian 
Richard D. Fenton
Arlene F. Rosen 
Leroy Francis 
Karen Herrero 
Stephen Landon

Martin Considine 
Leroy Francis 
James R. Martell 
Andrea McKay-Harris 
Jesse Rosenblatt   

0
0